today

first thoughts upon waking: my head still hurts, and Jesus i plead with you to rescue me from the futility of my day.

dropping many balls… simple things like forgetting homework. doing disappearing acts. i can’t even make conversation anymore. head Hurts. i want to whine. i have all these unreplied texts waiting waiting…well-meaning lovely people…i am the problem but aaaaahhh so weak so helpless.

HELPPPPPPPP MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
I AM A WORM AND NOT A MAN

last night made me think-how little people really know me..! and i will not pretend for a moment this is their fault…it’s my vanity

Leave a Reply

