so i lay at Your feet

Oh Lord I feel so burdened and so desperate. And afraid and small.

I think this is you showing me I’m not a superhero.. and what it means to fix my gaze on You in a time that is frightfully dark and makes me scramble around for a lightswitch when I just need to trust and obey. There is a reason there is a plan oh but Lord I AM SO SCARED because yknow this is .. scary. Don’t know don’t know I’m just sitting here crying Lord Lord where are you and what do I do and most of all

Why?

Edit 12 hrs later: I still don’t know why and probably never will but thank you Lord for peace (: I know who holds my hand.

Term 3 here I comeeeeeeee

Leave a Reply

