i wish i were a tree

I keep wondering whether I’m crazy. Maybe crazy’s a bit strong.. but I can’t think of a better word. How does one tell if he/she is crazy? Someone please tell me that crazy people don’t ever question whether or not they are crazy, because that would make me assuredly normal. And I would be lying if I said I didn’t want to be assuredly normal. Haha the trusty dictionary says a crazy angle is one that is “absurdly out of place”.. ah.

One step at a time.

ARGH I’m so guarded it’s ridiculous. I realized most of my one-on-one conversations always revolve around the other person not because I’m selfless or whatever but because … because I don’t know. So as a rule of thumb I generally don’t say anything I wouldn’t mind the whole world knowing.. which isn’t very much. And which leads to everyone having an entirely wrong impression of me and I really want to say NO NO I’m not who you think I am and I can’t be who you are expecting me to be 😦 😦 but that would just be strange. It isn’t healthy and it isn’t right, but I don’t know what’s wrong! Ahh.

Leave a Reply

