aiegk

Yes, I think “aiegk” sufficiently sums up how I feel

LIST
1. Love does not seek.
2. Reductio ad absurdum.
3. When did everyone grow up?

And forgive me for this but:

Seriously, how is it possible that someone can just hurricane into your heart, wreck utter chaos, vanish
and not even know?

I guess the answer that likely no one wants to hear is that I’ve done some serious equivocation. All this mess really comes down to me. Ah well. I suppose that this, at its very least, has been a “life experience”. Then again, so is everything D:

Leave a Reply

