the usual?

Things are definitely looking up 🙂

An awful thing that I most certainly don’t want to happen now is for me to get complacent. So I’ll fight that, hard, yes? Yes. I want to be a blessing, not some awful emotional leech!! And I want this to last.

Ironically I feel much more in control now. Control is such a bad word because it makes you think of all these pseudo-paradoxes. Like freedom. If I desire freedom I’m being controlled by my own desire (being free). Haha. Who cares, because I’m alive and I’m going to do what I very well please.

Leave a Reply

